Sunday, January 30, 2011

My Book Review of “Forbidden- The Sacrifice”

Wes Atherton a successful Physicists spots a beautiful green eyed blond women on the tube on his way to work. After running into her every day for a week, Wes finally asks Katherine out on a date for dinner. While on the tube, after having a wonderful date, the tube flips over injuring both Kathrine and Wes. Wes and Katherine survive the accident, but soon after Wes receives a phone call alerting him that one of his patients has been admitted to the hospital. Jennifer, his patient, confesses to Wes that he was not suppose to survive the accident, and that he, Katherine, and his loved ones are now in danger from a demon lord. Wes thinks that his patient Jennifer is hallucinating, and has lost her mind. Oh how wrong Wes is, thinking that Jennifer was crazy, he should have listened more closely to her.

Samantha Sommersby writes a true love story of what is means to fight for the person you love. Romance, Passion, and Courage is what “The Sacrifice” is about. This book will have you thinking about what is really important in your life. For me, my family is the most important thing in my life, and I would fight to the end of the earth for them. Beautifully written Samantha, I really enjoyed your book. Click Here to Read more of this review here

                                      Click here to visit my website!

Wednesday, January 26, 2011

My Interview with Erotic Rromance Author Cameron Dane

My Interview with Erotic Rromance Author Cameron Dane

Q: How many books have you written? Do you have a favorite?

A: That takes a breakdown of some numbers. I have fifteen books published and a sixteenth one complete and in the editing process. But then I also have seven books (more mainstream romance than erotic romance) that have never seen the light of day and likely never will. They were part of my learning process. I love the characters in those books and I’ll pull little bits and pieces from them to use in my current work. I don’t consider any time I spent writing them a waste.

I don’t have a favorite book of mine. It almost feels like asking a parent to pick a favorite kid. I love something best about each of them for different reasons. Having said that, Cain and Luke from Falling are the guys who got me my first offer of a publishing contract, so if I didn’t love those two men to bits already, I would love them a bit more for that. They will always have a special place in my heart for helping me get my first yes. 

Tuesday, January 25, 2011

Comng Soon! My Book Review of “Forbidden- The Sacrifice” by Samantha Sommersby

London psychiatrist Wesley Atherton is a man of science. He doesn’t believe in love at first sight...until he finds himself inexplicably drawn to a green-eyed American beauty he bumps into on the Tube. Just his luck, Katherine, a fashion design intern, has an engagement ring on her finger.

Wes knows a thing or two about people, though. Instinct tells him there’s something more than irresistible temptation behind their attraction. She doesn’t love her fiancĂ©, he’s sure of it—now if only he can convince her they’re meant to be together.

Surviving a deadly train wreck is the first sign his intuition is spot on. The second—a psychic who warns them the Reaper doesn’t like to be cheated out of its quarry. The situation defies all logic, but a string of strange and lethal events convinces Wes that he and Katherine are living on borrowed time. Pitted in a battle against death itself, Wes will do anything, make any sacrifice, to protect the woman he loves.

Wednesday, January 19, 2011

My Book Review of Kieran Kramer 's Book- “When Harry Met Molly” Coming Soon

He’s always been a player.

Dashing Lord Harry Traemore is perfectly content to live out his days in the pursuit of pleasure. But when he’s named by the Prince Regent as one of society’s “Impossible Bachelors,” Harry is drafted into a ribald romantic wager. The rules of engagement are scandalously simple: The bachelor whose mistress wins the title of “Most Delectable Companion” gets to remain unmarried. Harry is utterly unconcerned about his status…until his latest lightskirt abandons him.

Who will win this game of love?

Enter Lady Molly Fairbanks. Harry’s childhood friend—actually, “foe” is more like it—is the most unlikely companion of all. She’s attractive but hot-headed, and in no mood for games. Besides, what could the self-indulgent Harry possibly know about what makes a woman delectable? It’s time for Molly to teach him a lesson once and for all…but will it lead to “happily ever after?”

Bittne2ice Upcoming Book "Blood Moon" !

Please check out Bittne2ice's upcoming book "Blood Moon", and tell her that Raven Kelly sent ya. =-)

Summary of the Bittne2ice's book

Hiding his private life in the public eye, vampire Alexander Macedo, goes to hell and back in a race against time to save the one woman he would die again for and the other he could spend an eternity with. A rogue vampire threatens the balance of power. Bred for strategy but torn between his want for love and his need for companionship, Alex battles to save all he holds dear.

If you would like more info about Bittne2ice's Upcoming Book please visit her Website at: or Facebook Fan Page

My Interview with Paranormal Romance Author Jacquelyn Frank

My Interview with Paranormal Romance Author Jacquelyn Frank

Q: Where do the ideas for your books come from?

A: Mostly from my dreams. I have a wicked cool dream, and then I get up and write about it.

Thursday, January 13, 2011

Lady Victoria's Book Review of "Never Trust A Rogue"

Olivia Drake writes a charming love story full lots of gossip and maid servants being murdered. “Never Trust a Rogue” will have you turning the pages with eagerness wandering who the serial killer is. This book will also have you smiling and laughing with its well written humor.

Lindsey Crompton is not your normal society lady. She hates attending social engagements, shopping, and gossip. All she really wants out of life is to own her own private investigation company, and not be tied down to a man.

Lindsey and Thane are about to encounter each other in an unusual way. Sparks are going to fly between these two. Thane has trouble trying to get Lindsey Crompton out of his mind. He realizes that he does not want to get married, but Lindsey seems to stir desires that he cannot control. Lindsey despises that Thane Parker is a player and sleeps around. However she can't seem get his face out of her mind. Click Here to Read More of this review!

Visit Here

Wednesday, January 12, 2011

My Interview with Romance Fantasy Author Clare Dargin

My Interview with Romance Fantasy Author Clare Dargin

Q: Where is your favortie place to write, where do you feel most creative?

A: I love writing in a comfy place that’s cool and quiet with a good table and chair and I can whip out a couple of chapters if I’m not interrupted!

Monday, January 10, 2011

New Author Added to

My Interview with Paranormal Romance Author Chastity Bush

Q: How long does it typically take you to write a book?

A: That all depends on how I am feeling. There are times when I wake up with a story begging to be released, and then there are days when I want to do anything but write. Normally, it takes me anywhere between three and six months to finish writing a book and that is not counting editing it before submitting it to a publisher or writing the synopsis’s or query letters that go along with it.

Thursday, January 6, 2011

My Book Review of "Kensington's Soul"!

Every women wishes that their knight in shining armor will show up and sweep them off their feet. That is exactly what happens to Dr. Miranda James. She is saved by a beautiful man named Zacke who just happens to be a 500 years old vampire. Miranda has no idea that the man who rescued her from being raped and murdered is a vampire. All she is sees is a gorgeous man who just rescued her and kissed her with passion that she has never experienced.

Faith V Smith's book “Kensington's Soul” is full of fire and passion. Faith's writing is fantastic. The plot of this book will keep you on your toes, and you will fall in love with the main characters, how can you not. I feel in love with Zacke and his caring personality and passion that he felt for Miranda. Readers you will love this book as much as I did, and make sure to bring your tissues because their some tear jerking parts in this book. Fantastic book Faith, and thank you for giving me the opportunity read your wonderful book. Click Here to Read More of my book review of Faith's Smith's Book Kensington's Soul.

Wednesday, January 5, 2011