Monday, November 29, 2010

Thursday, November 25, 2010

My Book Review of Faith Hunter's Book "Skinwalker"

Jane Yellowrock has never liked vampires, so much so, that she now hunts down rogue vampires for a living. In Skinwalker, Jane is hired to kill a vampire gone rogue, killing cops and vampires in New Orleans.

I love the detail and in depth of writing in this book. Especially the interplay between the entity within Jane, and her natural personality. I also love how this book combines Vampires, Witches, Humans, and Skinwalkers so well. A great read with side-splitting humor and non-stop twists and turns! Great work Faith! Click Here to Read More of this Book Review!

Click Here to Visit

Wednesday, November 24, 2010

Just Added A New Author Interview!

My Interview with Paranormal Romance Author Rae Lori

Q: How many books have you written? Do you have a favorite?

A: I’ve written about 6 books, 4 novellas and a ton of short stories. My favorite is usually the one I’m working on at the moment but thinking on it now, I’d pick A Kiss of Ashen Twilight because it’s the longest book I’ve written and I never thought I could write long books when I was growing up. So it’s one that I’m really proud of. I’m also really proud of Cimmerian City because I had a lot of things to say about the social and political climate and that afforded me a place and time to talk about it.

Monday, November 22, 2010

My Book Review of Faith Hunter's Book Skinwalkerl” Coming Soon!

Jane Yellowrock is the last of her kind—a skinwalker of Cherokee descent who can turn into any creature she desires and hunts vampires for a living. Back from hiatus, she’s hired by Katherine  Fontaneau, one of the oldest vampires in New Orleans and the madam of Katies’s Ladies, to hunt a powerful rogue vampire who’s killing other  vamps.

Amidst a bordello full of real “ladies of the night,” and a hot Cajun biker with a panther tattoo who stirs her carnal desire, Jane must stay focused and complete her mission—or else the next skin she’ll need to save just may be her own…

Thursday, November 18, 2010

Just Added A New Author Interview!

My Interview with Werewolf Author Eva Gordon

Q: How many books have you written? Do you have a favorite?

A: Yikes, 8 so far. So many still in my head and so little time. One fantasy was published in England and now with my rights back we are trying to find a publisher here. I have three in my Wolf Maiden Chronicles series and Book 2 Beast Warrior: Viking Werewolf is my favorite.

Thursday, November 11, 2010

My Book Review of Jocelyn Modo's Book “First Heat”

Kissa Alassane has gone into heat and now must decide who she wants to mate with. You would think this would be an easy decision, but not Kissa. She has gone and made things complicated for herself by deciding to mate with an alternate male, rather than listening to her miue and mate with Venor Brun. She has always liked Venor up until she learns that he has cheated on her while they were a couple. She decides to flee her pride and run off to Austin to get away from every male in her pride that desires her. She must decide if she is going to mate, or wait until her next heat. What will Kissa do?

“First Heat” is a love story of trust and forgiveness. Jocelyn Modo does fantastic job with this book. Her writing skills suck you into the love story between Kissa and Venor. This is great love story and I recommend this book to everyone. Click Here to view more of this book review.

Click Here to Visit

Friday, November 5, 2010

My Book Review of Jocelyn Modo's Book “First Heat” Coming Soon!

Shifter cat Kissa Alassane spent her childhood watching her parents literally take swipes at each other. So as she prepares for her first heat, her top priority is choosing a mate she can love and trust because once she mates with him three times, they will be bonded for life.

With his sexy French accent, Venor Brun seems like the perfect choice: smart, honest, gorgeous, and crazy about her. But when she learns that he’s hiding things from her, she runs from him before their bond is completed only to be abducted by a rogue shifter bent on making her his. Venor must earn Kissa’s trust in order to save her life and win her heart.

Wednesday, November 3, 2010

Just Added New Author Interview

My Interview with Urban Fantasy Author Jennifer Estep

Q: Where is your favortie place to write, where do you feel most creative?

A: I don’t really have a favorite place to write. Anywhere that I can get on the computer will do for me. I often think about my stories in strange places, though. I’ll think about plot points and characters while I’m driving to work or in the shower or even when I’m just laying down on the sofa trying to take a nap. LOL.